News‎ > ‎


posted Apr 30, 2015, 8:49 AM by Dave Braunschweig
20 promotions were approved by the Board at the April 29 meeting.  Congratulations to our outstanding faculty!

Early Promotion to Assistant Professor
  • Mariano Tovias Arellano Mathematics
  • Malathy Chandrasekar Economics
  • Jeanne Leifheit Nursing
  • Mukila Maitha Geography
  • Kathleen Reynolds English As A Second Language/ Linguistics
  • Charles Roderick Art
Early Promotion to Associate Professor
  • Nancy Andrews Dental Hygiene
  • Abigail Bailey Mathematics
  • Margaret Bilos Speech
  • Brett Fulkerson-Smith Philosophy
  • Margaret Geppert Physical Sciences
  • Kevin Long Speech/ Theater
  • DuBoi McCarthy Student Development
  • Alina Pajtek English As A Second Language/ Linguistics
Promotion to Professor
  • Dave Braunschweig Computer Information Systems
  • Travaris Harris Student Development
  • Bhasker Moorthy Physical Sciences
  • Kelly Page Physical Sciences 
  • Craig Stettner Biology 
  • Jessica Walsh English