Senators
Showing 18 items
TypeDivisionNameEmailExtensionTerm Expires
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
TypeDivisionNameEmailExtensionTerm Expires
Division BUS/SS Dawn McKinley dmckinle 6318 2018 
Division LIB ARTS Kris Piepenburg  kpiepenb 6513 2018 
Division CTP Sue Bajt  sbajt 6819 2018 
Division MS Theresa Kong  tkong 6535 2018 
Division STU DEV Kathy Hanahan khanahan 6220 2019 
Division HC Leslye Smith lsmith3 6575 2019 
Division RFL Thomas Goetz tgoetz 6252 2019 
At Large M/S Dan Ranieri dranieri 6387 2018 
At Large Library Services Kim Fournier kfournie 6882 2018 
At Large MS Sunil Koswatta skoswatt 6445 2018 
At Large LAS Andrew Wilson awilson 6791 2019 
At Large LAN Anne Abasolo aabasolo 6393 2019 
At Large BUS/SS Jim Gramlich jgramlic 6279 2019 
At Large LAS John Garcia jgarcia 6402 2019 
At Large M/S Pardess Mitchell pmitchel 6097 2019 
At Large LAS Patti Ferguson pferguso 6735 2019 
At Large LIB ARTS Stephany Rimland srimland 6365 2019 
At Large BUS/SS Veronica Mormino vmormino 6774 2019 
Showing 18 items