Senators
Showing 18 items
TypeDivisionNameEmailExtensionTerm Expires
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
TypeDivisionNameEmailExtensionTerm Expires
Division STU DEV Jen Rojek jrojek 6220 2019 
Division HC Leslye Smith lsmith3 6575 2019 
Division RFL Thomas Goetz tgoetz 6252 2019 
Division BUS/SS Dawn McKinley dmckinle 6318 2020 
Division LIB ARTS Kris Piepenburg  kpiepenb 6513 2020 
Division CTP Sue Bajt  sbajt 6819 2020 
Division MS Theresa Kong  tkong 6535 2020 
At Large LAS Andrew Wilson awilson 6791 2019 
At Large LAN Anne Abasolo aabasolo 6393 2019 
At Large BUS/SS Jim Gramlich jgramlic 6279 2019 
At Large LAS John Garcia jgarcia 6402 2019 
At Large M/S Pardess Mitchell pmitchel 6097 2019 
At Large LAS Patti Ferguson pferguso 6735 2019 
At Large LIB ARTS Stephany Rimland srimland 6365 2019 
At Large BUS/SS Veronica Mormino vmormino 6774 2019 
At Large BUS/SS Dominique Svarc dsvarc 6317 2020 
At Large MS Jace Robinson jrobinso 6414 2020 
At Large LIB ARTS Karen Patterson kpatters 6329 2020 
Showing 18 items