Senators
Showing 25 items
TypeDivisionNameEmailExtensionTerm Expires
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
TypeDivisionNameEmailExtensionTerm Expires
Division AE/LS Alina Pajtek apajtek 6670 2017 
Division RFL Christine Kuffel ckuffel 6859 2017 
Division STU DEV David Antonides dantonid 6393 2017 
Division BUS/SS Dawn McKinley dmckinle 6318 2018 
Division LIB ARTS Kris Piepenburg  kpiepenb 6513 2018 
Division CTP Sue Bajt  sbajt 6819 2018 
Division MS Theresa Kong  tkong 6535 2018 
Division STU DEV Kathy Hanahan khanahan 6220 2019 
Division HC Leslye Smith lsmith3 6575 2019 
Division RFL Thomas Goetz tgoetz 6252 2019 
At Large  Dave Braunschweig dbraunsc 6817 2017 
At Large  Kathi Nevels knevels 6393 2017 
At Large  Kirsten Matthews kmatthew 6344 2017 
At Large  Mukila Maitha mmaitha 6521 2017 
At Large BUS/SS David Richmond drichmon@harpercollege.edu 6845 2018 
At Large Library Services Kim Fournier kfournie 6882 2018 
At Large MS Sunil Koswatta skoswatt 6445 2018 
At Large  Andrew Wilson awilson 6791 2019 
At Large  Anne Abasolo aabasolo 6393 2019 
At Large  John Garcia jgarcia 6402 2019 
At Large  Pardess Mitchell pmitchel 6097 2019 
At Large  Patti Ferguson pferguso 6735 2019 
At Large  Stephany Rimland srimland 6365 2019 
At Large  Tara Mathien tmathien 6238 2019 
At Large  Veronica Mormino vmormino 6774 2019 
Showing 25 items